Board of Library Trustees

Kerry W. Pearson | President
847.577.6619 | Contact kpearson@ahml.info
Deborah Nelson | VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY
773.418.0355 | Contact dnelson@ahml.info
Debbie Smart | TREASURER
847.494.3707 | Contact dsmart@ahml.info
Charles Drost | Trustee
847.259.0151 | Contact cdrost@ahml.info
David F. Unumb | Trustee
847.593.7538 | Contact dunumb@ahml.info
Greg Zyck | Trustee
847.507.2336 | Contact gzyck@ahml.info