Board of Library Trustees

Debbie Smart | PRESIDENT
847-494-3707 | Contact dsmart@ahml.info
Deborah A. Nelson | VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY
773-418-0355 | Contact dnelson@ahml.info
Greg Zyck | TREASURER
847-507-2336 | Contact gzyck@ahml.info
Carole Medal | Trustee
847-370-1674 | Contact cmedal@ahml.info
Kerry W. Pearson | Trustee
847-577-6619 | Contact kpearson@ahml.info
David F. Unumb | Trustee
847-593-7538 | Contact dunumb@ahml.info
 
If your status is Confirmed Registration, your spot for the event is confirmed.

If registration for this event is full, you will be placed on a waiting list. Wait listed registrants are moved to the confirmed registration list (in the order of registration) when cancelations are received. You will receive an email notification if you are moved from the wait list to the confirmed registration list.