Attention!
Looking for a state-of-the-art gaming experience? 
The HTC Vive program is open to all teens. The HTC Vive is a fully immersive, virtual reality headset.  And on the following days from 3-4:20 p.m., you can play the HTC Vive in the Hub!
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Friday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Monday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Friday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 1
  • Monday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 17

Here are some games that you can play!

  • The LabVR
  • Lightblade VR
  • Tilt Brush
  • Google Earth
  • And more!

(Five-minute turns are on a first come, first serve basis.)
 
Ryan T. is an intern for the Hub. He is a Senior from Rolling Meadows High School, as part of the District 214 Internship Program.
 
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 3:07pm