Sisterhood Everlasting

Ann Brashares
You may remember the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, which follows four friends as they navigate their teenage years.  Now, Sisterhood Everlasting catches up with these four women ten years later.  What has become of them as adults?  As expected there are ups, downs, triumphs, and sorrows.

Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options