(Log in to vote)
Lethal Ladies Collection (2011, original release: 1974)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: Los Angeles, CA : Shout Factory, [2011]
Series: Roger Corman's cult classics
Description:  2 videodiscs (234 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 9781603996464, 160399646X, 6314427436 :,
Language:  English

Originally released as motion pictures in 1974 (TNT Jackson), 1977 (Too hot to handle), and 1981 (Firecracker)

"Triple feature."--Container

Bonus features: Theatrical trailers; audio commentary with Cheri Caffaro (Too hot to handle)

TNT Jackson: Jeanne Bell, Stan Shaw, Pat Anderson, Ken Metcalf, Chiquito, Imelda Ilanan, Leo Martin, Max Alvarado, Percy Gordon, Chris Cruz, John Gamble

Firecracker: Jillian Kesner, Darby Hinton, Reymond King, Ken Metcalfe, Peter Cooper, Don Bell, Carolyn Smith, Chandra Romero, Tony Ferrer, Vic Diaz, Omar Camar, Rubiah Suparman, Yasmin Yusuff, Malik Salamat

Too hot to handle: Cheri Caffaro, Aharon Ipalé, Corinne Calvet, John Van Dreelen, Vic Diaz, Jordan Rosengarten, Butz Aquino, Subas Herrero, Grace Lee, Paquito Salcedo, Vic Silayan, June Gamboa

TNT Jackson: A young karate expert searches for her brother's killer in Hong Kong

Firecracker: A blonde femme fatale martial arts expert teaches the mafia a lesson

Too Hot to Handle: A sexy adventure film has an international hit lady involved in James Bond-ish escapades in Manila

MPAA rating: R

DVD (region 1, NTSC); anamorphic widescreen (aspect ratio 1.78:1)

TNT Jackson / Firecracker / Too hot to handle / [Disc 1]. (1974, 72 min.) ; (1981, 78 min.) -- [Disc 2]. (1977, 86 min.) New World Pictures presents ; written by Dick Miller and Ken Metcalf ; produced and directed by Cirio Santiago New World Pictures presents ; produced by Syed Kechik ; directed by Cirio H. Santiago ; story & screenplay by Ken Metcalfe & Cirio H. Santiago New World Pictures presents ; a Derio-International 13 production ; based on an original story by Don Schain, J. Michael Sherman & Don Buday ; screenplay by J. Michael Sherman & Don Buday ; produced by Ralph T. Desiderio ; directed by Don Schain

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"