No votes yet
(Login to add yours)
Brian Eno, The Man Who Fell To Earth, 1971-1977 (2010)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: Surrey, UK : Sexy Intellectual, c2010
Description:  1 videodisc (154 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 9786314229825,
Language:  English

Screen format 4:3

Extra features: Lloyd Watson on the 801 (ca. 4 min.) -- Contributors biogs

Narrator, Thomas Arnold; contributors, Robert Christgau, Geeta Dayal, Jon Hassell, Percy Jones, David O'List, Mark Prendergast, Simon Reynolds, Robert Rich, Hans Joachim Roedelius, Johnny Rogan, David Sheppard, Chris Spedding, Eric Tamm, David Toop, Brian Turrington, Lloyd Watson

This documentary combines interviews with musicians, writers, colleagues, collaborators and friends of Brian Eno with archival footage, performance and studio film to chronicle the evolution of Eno's career from rock musician with the group Roxy Music to innovative composer of ambient music


Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"