No votes yet
(Login to add yours)
Private Investigator Varg Veum. : The Complete First Series (2010)


All Copies Checked Out
(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: [United States] : MHZ Networks Home Entertainment, 2010
Description:  6 videodiscs (538 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Language:  Norwegian

Disc 1. Bitter Flowers - Disc 2. Sleeping Beauty - Disc 3. Yours Until Death - Disc 4. Fallen Angels - Disc 5. Woman in the Fridge - Disc 6. Buried Dogs

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"