No votes yet
(Login to add yours)
The New Adventures Of Black Beauty. : Season 1 (2009, original release: 1990)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Kids' MoviesJ/DVD/FICTION/NEWAvailable
Published: [United States] : Image Entertainment, c1990, 2009
Series: Beloved family classic
Description:  3 videodiscs (10 hr., 19 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 0014381607420 (UPC),
Language:  English

Title from container

Stacy Dorning

Once a young girl with a horse of her own, Jenny is now grown up, newly married, and a veterinarian. When her husband becomes lost at sea, Jenny and her new stepdaughter set off for New Zealand to take care of their new farm. Episodes include: The Old World; Deceptive Appearance; Horsepower; Greed Fever; The Call of the Wild Parts 1 & 2; and more. 26 episodes

DVD; Dolby Digital stereo; NTSC; 1.33:1 aspect ratio

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers

Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"