(Log in to vote)
Baryshnikov By Tharp (2004, original release: 1984)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: West Long Branch, NJ : Kultur, [2004?]
Series: Baryshnikov collectionDance in America
Description:  1 videodisc (60 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 0769779506, 9780769779508,
Language:  English

Originally produced in association with WNET/Thirteen in 1984

Mikhail Baryshnikov, Elaine Kudo, Deirdre Carberry, Susan Jaffe, Robert La Fosse, Cheryl Yeager, and members of the American Ballet Theater

Mikhail Baryshnikov discusses dance and performs in three ballets choreographed by Twyla Tharp

DVD, all regions, full screen (4:3) presentation; Dolby Digital 2.0

Little ballet / Sinatra suite Push comes to shove / music by Alexander Glazounov -- (performed to music sung by Frank Sinatra) -- music by Joseph Lamb and Franz Josef Haydn

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"