(Log in to vote)
The Bash (2009)

Call Number DVD/796.812/BASH

All Copies Checked Out
(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Nonfiction DVDsDVD/796.812/BASHDue 04-28-15
Published: [United States] : World Wrestling Entertainment, 2009
Description:  1 videodisc (180 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 9786312967958,
Language:  English

Features the superstars of Raw, SmackDown, and ECW, including John Cena, Undertaker, Triple H, CM Punk, Kane, Shawn Michaels, Rey Mysterio, and many more. Also features never before seen backstage interviews

Rating: TV-PG V

DVD ; Dolby digital ; NTSC ; full screen

Scramble Match for the ECW Championship: Tommy Dreamer vs. Christian vs. Finlay vs. Jack Swagger vs. Mark Henry -- Mask vs. Intercontinental Championship Match: Chris Jericho vs. Rey Mysterio -- No Count Out/No Disqualification Match: Great Khali vs. Dolph Ziggler -- Triple-Threat Match for the Unified Tag Team Championship: Carlito & Primo vs. Cody Rhodes & Ted DiBiase vs. Edge & Chris Jericho -- WWE Women's Championship Match: Melina vs. Michelle McCool -- World Heavyweight Championship Match: CM Punk vs. Jeff Hardy -- John Cena vs. The Miz -- Three Stages of Hell Match for the WWE Championship: Randy Orton vs. Triple H

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"