(Log in to vote)
Dave Matthews Band Anthology : [piano, Vocal, Guitar] (2007)

Call Number SCORE/782.42166/MATTHEWS,D

(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: [New York] : Milwaukee, WI : Cherry Lane Music Co. ; [Exclusively distributed by] H. Leonard Corp., c2007
Description:  240 p. of music ; 31 cm
ISBN/ISSN: 157560972X (pbk.), 9781575609720 (pbk.), 157560972X,
Language:  English

"Approved by the Dave Matthews Band."

"A Milton Okun Publication"--Cover

For voice and piano. Includes chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams

American baby -- Ants marching -- The best of what's around -- Crash into me -- Crush -- Dancing Nancies -- Digging a ditch -- Don't drink the water -- The dreaming tree -- Everybody wake up (Our finest hour arrives) -- Everyday -- Grace is gone -- Grey street -- Hunger for the great light -- I did it -- Jimi thing -- Louisiana bayou -- Out of my hands -- Rapunzel -- Satellite -- Say goodbye -- So much to say -- So right -- The space between -- Stay (Wasting time) -- Steady as we go -- Too much -- Tripping billies -- Two step -- Warehouse -- What would you say -- Where are you going

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"