(Log in to vote)
I Am Trying To Break Your Heart (2003)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: New York : Plexigroup, c2003
Description:  2 videodiscs (92 min.) : sd., b&w ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 6307589833,
Language:  English


I am trying to break your heart is a riveting portrait of a band making the best music of its career

Not rated

Related Searches:
Wilco (Musical group).
Rock musicians -- Great Britain
Video recordings for the hearing impaired
Documentary films
Added--06/7 advd

Additional Credits:
Abraham, Peter
Jones, Sam
Wilco (Musical group)
Cowboy Pictures (Firm)
Fusion Films (1997- )
Plexifilm (Firm)
Experience Music Project

Login to write a review of your own.

Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"

Critic Reviews

If your status is Confirmed Registration, your spot for the event is confirmed.

If registration for this event is full, you will be placed on a waiting list. Wait listed registrants are moved to the confirmed registration list (in the order of registration) when cancelations are received. You will receive an email notification if you are moved from the wait list to the confirmed registration list.