(Log in to vote)
The Dean Martin Songbook : Piano, Vocal, Guitar (2004)

Call Number SCORE/782.42164/MARTIN,D

(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2004?]
Description:  1 score (111 p.) ; 31 cm
ISBN/ISSN: 0634078658 (pbk.) :, 0634078658,
Language:  English

For piano and voice. Includes chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams

Ain't that a kick in the head -- Bumming around -- Everybody loves somebody -- Good mornin' life -- Goodnight, sweetheart, goodnight -- Houston -- I take a lot of pride in what I am -- I will -- (Remember me) I'm the one who loves you -- If -- In the chapel in the moonlight -- In the misty moonlight -- Innamorata -- Just in time -- Lay some happiness on me -- Mambo Italiano -- Memories are made of this -- Nobody's baby again -- The object of my affection -- On an evening in Rome -- Return to me -- Send me the pillow you dream on -- Smile -- Somewhere there's a someone -- Standing on the corner -- Sway -- That's amoré -- Volare -- You belong to me -- You're nobody 'til somebody loves you

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers

Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"