(Log in to vote)
Choreography By Balanchine (2004, original release: 1979)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: New York, NY : Nonesuch Records, [2004]
Series: Dance in America
Description:  1 videodisc (110 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 6308478725,
Language:  English

Title from container

Originally produced for television as part of the series Dance in America in 1977-1978

A collection of selected Balanchine ballets

MPAA rating: Not rated

DVD, region 1, full screen presentation; Dolby Digital

Chaconne / music by Christoph Willibald Gluck -- Prodigal son : a ballet in three scenes / music by Serge Prokofieff -- Ballo della Regina / music by Giuseppe Verdi -- The steadfast tin soldier / music by George Bizet -- El├ęgie / music by Peter Ilyitch Tschaikovsky -- Tschaikovsky pas de deux / music by Peter Ilyitch Tschaikovsky

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"