(Log in to vote)
Firefly. : Season 1 (2003)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
MoviesDVD/TV/FIREFLYJust Returned
Published: [United States] : 20th Century Fox, 2003
Description:  4 videodiscs (675 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 6308024716,
Language:  English

Titles of episodes from container

Adam Baldwin

The future is nothing like you've imagined. Neither are its heroes. Includes three never-aired episodes, deleted scenes, gag reel making of Firefly featurette and more

MPAA rating: Not rated


Disc 1: Episode 1. Serenity -- Episode 2. The train job -- Episode 3. Bushwacked -- Disc 2: Episode 4. Shindig -- Episode 5. Safe -- Episode 6. Our Mrs. Reynolds -- Episode 7. Jaynestown -- Disc 3: Episode 8. Out of gas -- Episode 9. Ariel -- Episode 10. War stories -- Episode 11. Trash -- Disc 4: Episode 12. The message -- Episode 13. Heart of gold -- Episode 14. Objects in space

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders


If you like this series (and honestly, why wouldn't you?) be sure to check out the feature-length movie, Serenity.
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"