No votes yet
(Login to add yours)
Arthur's Scary Stories (2002, original release: 2000)


(0 holds on 4 copies)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Kids' Nonfiction MoviesE/DVD/HOLIDAY/HALLOWEEN/ARTHURAvailable
Kids' Nonfiction MoviesE/DVD/HOLIDAY/HALLOWEEN/ARTHURDue 10-27-14
Kids' Nonfiction MoviesE/DVD/HOLIDAY/HALLOWEEN/ARTHURDue 10-29-14
Kids' Nonfiction MoviesE/DVD/HOLIDAY/HALLOWEEN/ARTHURAvailable
Published: [United States] : Sony Wonder : Random house Home Video, [2002], c2000
Series: Arthur home video series
Description:  1 videodisc (40 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 0738923354,
Language:  English

Information from pre-release promotional materials

Collection of 3 episodes of the television show

Based on the Arthur adventure books by Marc Brown

Night fright: Big, brave Binky Barnes. He'd be toast if people ever discovered he can't sleep without a night light. What happens when Arthur spends the night? What scared Sue Ellen?: Sue Ellen's not afraid of much, but when she encounters a really creepy howling noise in the woods, she's scared for real. Sha gathers the gang for a showdown. The fright stuff: Prankster poltergeists have arrived in Elwood City--just in time for the "Scare Your Pants Off" costume party

MPAA rating: Not rated



Night fright -- What scared Sue Ellen? -- The fright stuff

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"

Public Lists

Poetry by tcronin1
YA to read by tcronin1
Halloween by jkadus
Back to School by crossin
The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. Simply put: we love this list to find talented authors.
The Abraham Lincoln Award is awarded annually to the author of the book voted as most outstanding by participating students in grades nine through twelve in Illinois
2014 Alex Award Winners by Teen Services
I will be adding movies to this list during browsing through catalog.