(Log in to vote)
Woodstock : 3 Days Of Peace & Music (1997, original release: 1969)


(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Published: Burbank, Calif. : Warner Home Video, c1997
Edition:  Director's cut
Description:  1 videodisc (225 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
ISBN/ISSN: 0790729350,
Language:  English

Originally produced as a motion picture in 1969

Joan Baez, Canned Heat, Joe Crocker & the Grease Band, Country Joe McDonald & Country Joe & the Fish, Crosby, Stills, & Nash, Arlo Guthrie, Richie Havens, Jimi Hendrix, Jefferson Airplane, Janis Joplin, Santana, John Sebastian, Sha-Na-Na, Sly & the Family Stone, Ten Years After, The Who

This documentary film captures the unique communal experience and many of the performances of the most famous of outdoor rock concerts

Rated R

DVD ; Dolby surround 5.1

Includes subtitles in English, French or Spanish

Closed-captioned for the hearing impaired

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"