(Log in to vote)
Maniac Magee (1990)


(0 holds on 5 copies)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/SPINELLI,JDue 05-22-15
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/SPINELLI,JAvailable
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/SPINELLI,JAvailable
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/SPINELLI,JDue 06-19-15
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/SPINELLI,JAvailable
Published: Boston : Little, Brown, c1990
Edition:  [Various editions]
Description:  184 p. ; 22 cm
ISBN/ISSN: 0316807222, 0316809063, 9781439518304 (bound),
Language:  English

Winner of the 1991 Newbery Medal

Winner of the 1993 Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award

Also published: Boston : Little, Brown, c1990 (184 p.)

After his parents die, Jeffrey Lionel Magee's life becomes legendary, as he accomplishes athletic and other feats which awe his contemporaries


Related Searches:
Newbery Medal
Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award
District 25 writing program

Additional Credits:

Login to write a review of your own.

Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"

Critic Reviews

If your status is Confirmed Registration, your spot for the event is confirmed.

If registration for this event is full, you will be placed on a waiting list. Wait listed registrants are moved to the confirmed registration list (in the order of registration) when cancelations are received. You will receive an email notification if you are moved from the wait list to the confirmed registration list.