No votes yet
(Login to add yours)
Der Spiegel

(0 holds on 24 copies)
Summary of Holdings
Paper (German language) Retains current 6 monthsKept in World Language collection
LocationCall NumberItem Status
World Languagesno.28 Jul 7 2014Available
World Languagesno.29 Jul 14 2014Available
World Languagesno.30 Jul 21 2014Available
World Languagesno.31 Jul 28 2014Available
World Languagesno.32 Aug 4 2014Available
World Languagesno.33 Aug 11 2014Available
World Languagesno.34 Aug 18 2014Available
World Languagesno.35 Aug 25 2014Available
World Languagesno.36 Sep 1 2014Available
World Languagesno.37 Sep 8 2014Available
World Languagesno.38 Sep 15 2014Available
World Languagesno.39 Sep 22 2014Available
World Languagesno.40 Sep 29 2014Available
World Languagesno.41 Oct 6 2014Available
World Languagesno.42 Oct 13 2014Available
World Languagesno.43 Oct 20 2014Available
World Languagesno.44 Oct 27 2014Available
World Languagesno.45 Nov 3 2014Available
World Languagesno.46 Nov 10 2014Available
World Languagesno.47 Nov 17 2014Available
World Languagesno.48 Nov 24 2014Due 12-30-14
World Languagesno.49 Dec 1 2014Available
World Languagesno.50 Dec 8 2014Due 12-30-14
World Languagesno.51 Dec 15 2014Library Use +2 Holds
Published: Hamburg : R. Augstein,
Description:  v. : ill. ; 30 cm
ISBN/ISSN: 0038-7452,
Language:  German

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers

Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"

Public Lists

Deck the Halls by jkadus
Come solve these exciting and suspenseful YA mysteries!
Halloween by jkadus
Back to School by crossin
The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. Simply put: we love this list to find talented authors.
The Abraham Lincoln Award is awarded annually to the author of the book voted as most outstanding by participating students in grades nine through twelve in Illinois
2014 Alex Award Winners by Teen Services