(Log in to vote)
The First Night Gilbert And Sullivan : Containing Complete Librettos Of The 14 Operas, Exactly As Presented At Their Première Performances : Illustrated With Contemporary Drawings (1975)

Call Number 782.12/SULLIVAN,A

(0 holds on 1 copy)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Adult Nonfiction782.12/SULLIVAN,AAvailable
Published: London : Chappell, [1975?]
Edition:  [Rev centennial ed.]
Description:  xxi, 465 p. : ill. ; 30 cm
ISBN/ISSN: 0903443104,
Language:  English

Librettos by Gilbert; music by Sullivan

Thespis.--Trial by jury.--The sorcerer.--H.M.S. Pinafore.--The Pirates of Penzance.--Patience.--Iolanthe.--Princess Ida.--The Mikado.--Ruddygore.--The yeomen of the guard.--The gondoliers.--Utopia, limited.--The grand duke

Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers
Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"