No votes yet
(Login to add yours)
Wait Till Helen Comes : A Ghost Story (1986)


(0 holds on 5 copies)
LocationCall NumberItem Status
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/HAHN,MAvailable
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/HAHN,MDue 12-22-14
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/HAHN,MAvailable
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/HAHN,MAvailable
Kids' FictionY/FICTION/HAHN,MAvailable
Published: New York : Clarion Books, c1986
Edition:  [Various editions]
Description:  184 p. : map ; 22 cm
ISBN/ISSN: 0899194532 :, 9780329678807 (bound), 0380704420 :,
Language:  English

Winner of the 1990 Rebecca Caudill Young Readers' Book Award

Also published: New York : Avon Books, 1987, c1986 (184 p.)

Molly and Michael dislike their spooky new stepsister Heather but realize that they must try to save her when she seems ready to follow a ghost child to her doom


Login to write a review of your own.

Reviews by AHML cardholders
Reviews from other readers

Login to add this item to your list.

Lists can be used to compile collections of items that you may be interested in checking out at a later date. You may also create public lists and share your favorites with other AHML customers.
No tags, currently.

Login to add tags.

To create a multiple word tag such as Science Fiction, enclose both words in quotes, like: "Science Fiction"

Public Lists

Deck the Halls by jkadus
Come solve these exciting and suspenseful YA mysteries!
Halloween by jkadus
Back to School by crossin
The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. Simply put: we love this list to find talented authors.
The Abraham Lincoln Award is awarded annually to the author of the book voted as most outstanding by participating students in grades nine through twelve in Illinois
2014 Alex Award Winners by Teen Services