Administration and Management Team

Jason Kuhl | Executive Director

847.506.2612 | Contact

Daisy Porter-Reynolds | Deputy Director

847.506.2688 | dporter@ahml.info

Diane Schultz | Director of Human Resources

847.506.2648 | dschultz@ahml.info

Deb Whisler | Director of Communications & Marketing

847.506.2613 | dwhisler@ahml.info

Jeremy Andrykowski | Senior Manager of Customer Services

847.870.4311 | jandrykowski@ahml.info

Amber Creger | Kids’ World Manager

847.506.2619 | acreger@ahml.info

Mike Driskell | IT Manager

847.870.3695 | mdriskell@ahml.info

Margaret Jasinski | Collection Services Manager

847.506.2643 | mjasinski@ahml.info

Mike Klean | Security Manager

847.870.4411 | mklean@ahml.info

Amy Pelman | Digital Services Manager

847.506.2674 | apelman@ahml.info

Gary Leclair | Facility Manager

847.506.2664 | gleclair@ahml.info

Nancy Kim Phillips | Info Services Manager

847.506.2668 | nkimphillips@ahml.info

Jan Sissors | Circulation Services Manager

847.506.2625 | jsissors@ahml.info

Christina Stoll | Programs Manager

847.870.4429 | cstoll@ahml.info