Administration and Management Team

Jason Kuhl | Executive Director
847.506.2612 | Contact
Jeremy Andrykowski | Deputy Director
847.506.2688 | jandrykowski@ahml.info
Michael Kelly | Director of Finance
847.506.2614 | mkelly@ahml.info
Diane Schultz | Director of Human Resources
847.506.2648 | dschultz@ahml.info
Deb Whisler | DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
847.506.2613 | dwhisler@ahml.info
Amber Creger | YOUTH SERVICES MANAGER
847.506.2619 | acreger@ahml.info
Shannon Distel | Interim Specialty Services Manager
847.870.3642 | sdistel@ahml.info
Mike Driskell | IT Manager
847.870.3695 | mdriskell@ahml.info
Margaret Jasinski | COLLECTION SERVICES MANAGER
847.506.2643 | mjasinski@ahml.info
Nancy Kim Phillips | Info Services and Programs Manager
847.506.2668 | nkimphillips@ahml.info
Mike Klean | SECURITY MANAGER
847.870.4411 | mklean@ahml.info
Gary Leclair | Facility Manager
847.506.2664 | gleclair@ahml.info
Amy Pelman | DIGITAL SERVICES MANAGER
847.506.2674 | apelman@ahml.info
Jan Sissors | Customer Services Manager
847.870.4311 | jsissors@ahml.info